Presidents Funspiel 2015

This year’s Presidents Funspiel was held on October 7 and 8 and featured a full roster of 32 players. The winners were:

Laura Kobayashi
Don McKenzie
Trevor Murray
Francine Pilon

They bested the rink of:

Rick Hughes
Angela Marzsalek
Brian Williams
Debbie Ship

Congratulations to all the participants!