Contact

The club’s main email address is mwcccurl@videotron.ca.
The club phone is 514-486-5831.
For Contact Phone Email
General Membership Bonnie Soutar bonniesoutar@hotmail.com
Calendar / Scheduling Debby Ship dship@videotron.ca
Members Events Suzel Julien suzeljulien@yahoo.ca
Rentals Dave Dubeau 514-481-4936 ddubeau7@gmail.com
Webmaster Mark Romer mark.romer@mcgill.ca
Here are contacts for our leagues and groups:
League Contact Phone Email
Evening House League Bonnie Soutar bonniesoutar@hotmail.com
Carpet Bowling Patricia MacWilliam 514-369-0243 pmacw@bell.net
Day Ladies Karen kbear123k@netscape.net
40+ Mixed Day James Botsford 514-364-0260 spa@total.net
Juniors / Students Janet Walpole 514-246-8099 janet.walpole@sympatico.ca
Ladder / Bonspiels Rob Williams 514-362-0923 robert_nancy@sympatico.ca
Wilkinson Mixed Jim Doyle 514-481-1128 jdoyle@enviromark.ca
TGIF Jim Doyle 514-481-1128
jdoyle@enviromark.ca
Instructional Jim Doyle 514-481-1128 jdoyle@enviromark.ca